DOMESTIC PACKAGES
Jaz Aquamarine Resort (5 stars), Hurghada
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 5100.00
Start date: Thursday, November 22, 2018 End date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
For more details,click here
Jaz Little Venice (5 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
04 Days / 03 Nights (weekdays)
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 3750.00
Start date: Thursday, November 22, 2018 End date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
For more details,click here
Kempinski Hotel (5 stars), Soma Bay
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 5250.00
Start date: Saturday, November 24, 2018 End date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
For more details,click here
Sheraton Resort (5 stars), Soma Bay - SOLD OUT
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: From EGP 3300.00
Start date: Sunday, August 12, 2018 End date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
For more details,click here
Stella Di Mare Grand Hotel (5 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
04 Days / 03 Nights (weekdays)
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 2190.00
Start date: Monday, October 01, 2018 End date: Monday, December 31, 2018
For more details,click here
Stella Sea Club (4 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
04 Days / 03 Nights (weekdays)
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 1800.00
Start date: Monday, October 01, 2018 End date: Monday, December 31, 2018
For more details,click here
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh (5 stars DXL), Sahl Hasheesh
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: From EGP 5700.00
Start date: Thursday, November 01, 2018 End date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
For more details,click here
Copyright © 2011 Kanoo Travel Ltd. Egypt Flights |   Hotels |   Cars Terms of Use  | Privacy Policy | About Us
Sign In