DOMESTIC PACKAGES
Jaz Aquamarine Resort (5 stars), Hurghada
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 5100.00
Start date: Monday, February 11, 2019 End date: Thursday, March 07, 2019
For more details,click here
Jaz Little Venice (5 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
04 Days / 03 Nights (weekdays)
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 3750.00
Start date: Saturday, February 09, 2019 End date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
For more details,click here
Kempinski Hotel (5 stars), Soma Bay
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 5250.00
Start date: Saturday, February 09, 2019 End date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
For more details,click here
Sheraton Resort (5 stars), Soma Bay
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: From EGP 3540.00
Start date: Sunday, February 10, 2019 End date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
For more details,click here
Stella Di Mare Grand Hotel (5 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
04 Days / 03 Nights (weekdays)
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 3000.00
Start date: Tuesday, January 01, 2019 End date: Friday, May 31, 2019
For more details,click here
Stella Sea Club (4 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
04 Days / 03 Nights (weekdays)
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 2475.00
Start date: Tuesday, January 01, 2019 End date: Friday, May 31, 2019
For more details,click here
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh (5 stars DXL), Sahl Hasheesh
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: From EGP 5700.00
Start date: Wednesday, January 02, 2019 End date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
For more details,click here
Copyright © 2011 Kanoo Travel Ltd. Egypt Flights |   Hotels |   Cars Terms of Use  | Privacy Policy | About Us
Sign In