INTERNATIONAL
Adventure package – Abu Dhabi
04 days / 03 nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 11990 per person in triple room
Start date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022 End date: Friday, December 30, 2022
For more details,click here
Christmas 2022 in Beirut, Lebanon
05 Days / 04 Nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 7390 per person in a double room
Start date: Thursday, October 20, 2022 End date: Thursday, December 22, 2022
For more details,click here
Mid-Year Vacation in Lisbon, Portugal
07 days / 06 nights
Cost: Rate starts from EGP 17,200 per person in double room
Start date: Thursday, November 24, 2022 End date: Thursday, February 02, 2023
Travel period 02 - 08 February, 2023
For more details,click here
New Year 2023 in Beirut, Lebanon
05 Days / 04 Nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 11390 per person in a double room
Start date: Wednesday, November 09, 2022 End date: Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Travel dates from 27 December 2022 to 03 January 2023
For more details,click here
New Year 2023 in Istanbul
06 days / 05 nights
Cost: EGP 14,800 per person in triple room
Start date: Wednesday, November 09, 2022 End date: Tuesday, December 27, 2022
From 27 December, 2022, to 01 January, 2023
For more details,click here
New Year 2023 in Rome, Italy
07 Days / 06 Nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 17690 per person in a double room
Start date: Thursday, September 08, 2022 End date: Thursday, December 29, 2022
Travel dates from 29 December 2022 to 04 January 2023
For more details,click here
New Year 2023 in Tbilisi, Georgia
Travel from 28 December, 2022, until 02 January, 2023  
Cost: Rate starts from EGP 19,190 per person in double room
Start date: Thursday, November 17, 2022 End date: Monday, January 02, 2023
07 Days / 06 Nights
For more details,click here
Copyright © 2011 Kanoo Travel Ltd. Egypt Flights |   Hotels |   Cars Terms of Use  | Privacy Policy | About Us
Sign In